agdprince@rogers.com
Whitby, Ontario
Canada

Authorship: Lyric’s by:
A. George Dave Prince

I Love You:

I Can not decribe too you how I care you?
Time I need some time to tell so much that I love you.
You may think I crazy but I am in a hazy just to tell you.
She love’s me, She loves me not, she loves me, she loves me not,
She loves me and I love you.

When we are together, always and forever.
When to heart beats as one we will begin
Joy, Love, Life and pain my heart still feels the same to be with you.

Let work things out together and make life better I will share this with you.
If you need someone to talk about anything I will be there?
Let pick a flower together, together we can tell eachother.
She loves me, she loves me not, she loves me, she loves me not,
she loves me and I love you.

A.G.D Prince:

