Whitby, Ontario, Canada:

Web page: www.bj01.wordpress.com

Web Site: Http://696555.blog.com

Internet Web page: Webook:

Written Name: Serge: Authorship Lyric’s:

Composition Lyricals:  A. George Dave Prince

Family and Friends: 

Verse 1: I use to live my child hood day, thinking of Christmas presents,

Now I see a different way, I could live without them,

I use to think of Christmas toys, when I was just a young boy.

The things I thought I really want, now I see is my family and Friends.

Verse 2: I always dreamed of joy and love and peace,

Together we could Live in tranquility,

Together we could keep this way, With no violent, at least,

Now I know where I rather be with my family and and Friends.

(Bridge:) I put away those accessories, I put away fantasy.

I let the children, visualized the heart of Love.

Verse 3: I use to live my child hood day, thinking of Christmas presents.

Now I see a different way. I could live without them..

I use to think of Christmas toys, when I was just boy.

The things I thought I really want, now is is my family and Friends.

Authorship Lyric’s:   

A. G. D. Prince:

