Alter of Marriage: Yes I Do!

Verse 1:

She Can’t believe her eyes,
As I get down on my knees to share a diamond ring,
To her Surprise,

Gap 1:
You could hear me ask? You hear me say.

Chorus: Will you marry me?,
Will you marry me?,
Will you say yes, I love you,
If you do I will go to the alter,
Say yes I do,

Verse 2:

She been with me along time,
For-ever, Together,
We both share something special,

Gap 2:
I want her to be part of my life:

Chorus: Will you marry me?,
Will you marry me?,
Will you say yes, I Love you,
Until you do I will go to the alter,
Say yes I do.

Bridge: She part of me, She is with me,
She with in me, She will always be,
No matter how far or near she be,
She always in my heart.

Chorus: Will you marry me?,
Will you marry me?,
Will you say yes I Love you.
Until you do I will go to the alter,
Say yes I do, Yes I do _______.

Chorus: Will you marry me?,
Will you marry me?,
Will you say yes, I Love you,
until you do I will go to the alter,
Please say yes I do.

say yes I do.
yes I do!

